Graf Dev Site

Store Directory

Karlie Graf, Marketing and Event Manager
Karlie@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 101

Lisa Graf, Owner
Lisa@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 102

Scott Graf, Owner
Sgraf@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 108

Landscape & Design Directory

Tom Kriska, Landscape Designer
Tom@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 107

Craig Graf, Owner
Craig@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 111

Becca Wilkerson, Office Coordinator
Becca@grafgrowers.com,
330.836.2727 ext. 114

PLUGINS GO HERE!

PLUGINS GO HERE!